Useful Links

Below are links to other organisations that might be of interest to you.

Other Housing Associations

Cadarn Housing – www.cadarn.co.uk
Cadwyn Housing Association – www.cadwyn.co.uk
Cardiff Community Housing – www.ccha.org.uk
First Choice Housing Association – www.firstchoicehousing.co.uk
Pembrokeshire Housing Association – www.pembs-ha.co.uk
Swansea Housing Association – www.swanseaha.org.uk
Taff Housing Association – www.taffhousing.co.uk
United Welsh Housing Association – www.uwha.co.uk
Valleys 2 Coast Housing – www.v2c.org.uk

Goverment Bodies

Cardiff County Council www.cardiff.gov.uk
Cardiff County Council Benefits Section www.cardiff.gov.uk/benefits
Public Services Ombudsman Wales www.ombudsman-wales.org.uk
Welsh Assembly Government www.wales.gov.uk
Welsh Assembly Housing www.housing.wales.gov.uk

Other Local Housing Bodies

Hafod www.hafod.org.uk
Linc www.linc-cymru.co.uk
Scarman Trust www.novasscarman.org
Wales & West Housing www.wwha.net

Equal Opportunities Bodies

Age Concern – Cardiff & The Vale www.age-concern-cardiff.org.uk
BME Housing Plus www.bmehousingplus.com
Disability Wales www.disabilitywales.org.uk
Equality & Human Rights Commission www.equalityhumanrights.com
Help the Aged www.helptheaged.org.uk
Race Equality First hodan.outreach@raceequalityfirst.org.uk
Stonewall www.stonewall.org.uk
Triangle Wales www.trianglewales.co.uk
Welsh Refugee Council www.welshrefugeecouncil.org

Housing Organisations

Chartered Institute of Housing Cymru www.cih.org
Community Housing Cymru www.chcymru.org.uk
National Housing Federation www.housing.org.uk
Shelter Cymru www.sheltercymru.org.uk
TPAS Wales www.tpascymru.org.uk

Other Useful Organisations

Adamsdown Community Project www.walescoop.com
Citizens Advice Bureau www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Wales Council for Voluntary Action www.wcva.org.uk
Welsh Language Board www.bwrdd-yr-iaith.org.uk

Links to other web sites are provided in good faith and for information only.

Cardiff Community Housing Association provides links to other websites as a service to our visitors, but we do no accept any responsibility for the content or suitability of these sites.